If Qau-dar ever initiated a sexual relationship with you, would you prefer to be on top or bottom?

My little poppy seed,

If I were to be so lucky, I would not care what position I was in so long as he was happy. I do not have a single role or position that I prefer. I like to vary my experiences. Since Qau-dar is a close companion, I would want to do whatever would make him the most comfortable. It would be our first time together, after all, I should want it to be as enjoyable for him as possible.

I admit, that it would be nice to be in less pain, but I can find ways to get through that should the need arise. I am not so selfish as to put my comfort over his enjoyment.

Leave a Reply

