Are you excited to see the wood elf beauty again? Planning to offer him some”wood”? ;)

I am indeed, friend. Who would not want to look upon a rare beauty and share even a brief exchange of words? Particularly in those cases that perhaps they have some information that you need to find your husband.

As for the offer about “wood”, that is perhaps a poor choice of innuendo for a Bosmer. That said, no, I am not going to offer him any. If he wants anything from me, he would certainly say so. I think he can surmise enough of my character to know that the offer is there, even should I not make it verbally.

Leave a Reply

