You sure love earthly pleasures don’t you.

Indeed I do.

And I have no shame about enjoying such things either, so if that was your goal, then I am afraid your business here is concluded.

If, on the other hand, you were curious about learning more, then stay and have a drink, I will play you one of my new compositions and we can discuss the matter.

If, instead, you were looking to show me pleasures beyond the mortal realm, I am curious indeed to what propositions you may have.

In any case, you are not unhandsome and seem interested in matters of the flesh, how about a few gold coins and I shall play a rarely heard tune that has made seasoned warriors blush like maids.

Leave a Reply

