You don’t even know where the altmer is though?

Why, thank you for reminding me, sweet roll. Without your assistance I may have just forgotten that I am traveling half way across Skyrim in search of clues.

By Boethiah’s britches, I might for a moment have let my mind slip to something other than that quest that I am currently on. For surely the soreness of riding bareback at top speeds on a caravan guar would have been lost in my oblivious continence.

Oh guiding star of Azura, thank you for championing this reminder personally. All I can offer in my gratitude is a two minute head start away from my person before I lose my patience and you something far more valuable.

Leave a Reply

