Your bard right? Sing us couple nice drinking songs.

How very observant of you, sera. I can see that you are perceptive as well being a rippling specimen of Nord strength. Was it the lute that gave it away?

Yes, I have a few songs I think will help ignite that prideful fire in your heart. How about I start with a song of the youthful exploits of the skald King? Always a favorite. Or maybe a tune about Kyne?

After that, perhaps something of a more bawdy drinking song. The Way She Held My Axe, perhaps? Or if that is not your taste, His Hand Upon My Hilt. We have songs for all kinds here, sera.

I also take requests if you have anything specific you wish to hear. It is a small fee for the service of course, but prices are negotiable.

Leave a Reply

