6th of Morning Star, Middas

Sera Brelas was sad to see me leave. She said it was mostly because of how little warning she had before the time.

That said, she took the news rather well. She could not deny the grey pallor of my skin was threatening my position in disguise. I sung her the song I had written her once more.

When I was done, we spent the afternoon together before I told her I must leave. She gave me a few potions and an amulet as a parting gift and she made me swear I would stop by to see her again one day.

I returned to the tavern and supped. Then played music for the last time at the tavern. I eagerly await our Argonian companion. So far she is late. Will she arrive before we need to leave?

Leave a Reply

