14th? 15th? Whenever of Evening Star, some day of the week

I am having a wunderfill tyme! I was invited to a diiner wifh some taverm paytrons. Then after some drunks, they took me to a place wifh beautifool women and you could sing a lot.

Everyone said I singed good. I sung that song about Kyne that Nords like souch. You know, what’s id.

Anyhow, then they wanned me to sing a Khajiiti song. So I did and they cheered mure. I tried to woo one of the lawdoes, but she camed that she cudnt get involved wifh clients. Similar thing occurred wifh one of the other patrons.

I leff soon afer and am jus gonna take care of myself. I don’t even knew where Qau-dar is! Alone time it must be.

Leave a Reply

